Webmaster

Samantha Matchefts

samantha.matchefts@umsl.edu

2020

Dr. Steve Gabrey, 2nd term

Arkansas

swgabrey@gmail.com


IBBA Grant Committee Chair

David Cimprich

vireo7@yahoo.com

2020

Amy Wilms, 1st term

Indiana

wilmsab@miamioh.edu


North America Banding Council Representative

Mark Shieldcastle

markshieldcastle@bsbo.org

NABB Editor

Peter Lowther

plowther@fieldmuseum.org

2019

Erik Johnson

Louisiana

ejohnson@audubon.org

2021

Lianne Koczur, 2nd term

Texas

liannekoczur@gmail.com

To support the conservation and study of birds through bird banding

Nominating Committee Chair

Tom Bartlett

hthomas.bartlett@gmail.com

APPOINTMENTS


Back Issues

Cathie Hutcheson

cathieannhutcheson@siu.edu

2019

Scott Rush, 1st term

Mississippi

scott.rush@msstate.edu

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2021

Robert Placier

Ohio

coturnicops@yahoo.com

2nd Vice President

David Cimprich
Texas

vireo7@yahoo.com

Past President (2018-2020)

Vernon Kleen

Illinois

vkleen@comcast.net

1st Vice President (2018-2020)

Vernon "Butch" Tetzlaff

Arkansas

butchchq8@gmail.com

Secretary (2017-2021)

Cathie Hutcheson

Illinois

hutche@siu.edu

Treasurer & Membership Secretary (2017-2021)

Mike Eickman
Illinois

treasurer@ibbainfo.org

IBBA Officers

President (2018-2020)

Linda Tossing

Missouri

president@ibbainfo.org