Webmaster

Erika Dittmar

erikadittmar@yahoo.com

2017

Mark Shieldcastle, 2nd term

Ohio

marksheildcastle@bsbo.org

North America Banding Council Represetative

Mark Shieldcastle

marksheidcastle@bsbo.org

NABB Editor

Peter Lowther

plowther@fieldmuseum.org

2019

James L. Ingold, 2nd term

Louisiana

James.Ingold@lsus.edu

2018

Lianne Koczur, 1st term

Texas

liannekoczur@gmail.com

To support the conservation and study of birds through bird banding

Nominating Committee Chair

James Coffman

jrusscoff@gmail.com

APPOINTMENTS


Back Issues

Cathie Hutcheson

hutche@siu.edu

2017

Steve Gabrey, 1st term

Louisiana

swgabrey@gmail.com
2019

Scott Rush, 1st term

Mississippi

scott.rush@msstate.edu

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2018

Erika Dittmar, 2nd term

Michigan

erikadittmar@yahoo.com

Past President

H. Thomas Bartlett
Ohio

hthomas.bartlett@gmail.com

1st Vice President (2017-2018)

Linda Tossing

Missouri

ltossing@aol.com

2nd Vice President (2017-2018)

Vernon "Butch" Tetzlaff

Arkansas

butchchq8@gmail.com

Secretary (2017-2021)

Cathie Hutcheson

Illinois

cathieannhutcheson@gmail.com

Treasurer & Membership Secretary (2017-2021)

Mike Eichman
Illinois

Redtail15@aol.com

IBBA Officers

President (2017-2018)

Vernon Kleen

Illinois

vkleen@comcast.net